blog at the edge of the cave

(go home) (blog index) (RSS feed)
(previous: Welcome back!) (permalink)

return of RSS

Hello! You're probably not reading this, except if you are reading this, you're probably reading this.

I don't really know what to use this "blog" for. Mostly I write anything interesting in cohost... Perhaps I should copy such posts over to this blog too?

...anyway...

The RSS feed for this website is back! ...Well, not exactly. It's actually two feeds! One of them is for this blog, and the other is for the art gallery. In both cases, the content is mirrored in the feed itself, so even if you only view through the RSS feed, you'll still be able to see everything as usual.

You might be wondering why I removed the feed in the first place:

Also, perhaps comically, when viewing an individual art post, the "gallery index" link went to the blog... whoops! That's been fixed now.

That's all! I will mention, you may email me if you have any comments, or advice on merging the different feeds. Or just chit-chat, I don't mind.